coupler

track

Whatcom Skagit Open House Dates

Formerly BSME Please Bookmark This Page for the Latest Information.

grange hall

The dates for our 2016 - 2017 Open Houses:

  1. Saturday September 10 11 am - 4 pm
  2. Saturday October 8 11 am - 4 pm
  3. Saturday November 12 11 am - 4 pm
  4. Sunday November 20 1 pm - 5 pm
  5. Saturday December 10 11 am - 4 pm
  6. Sunday December 18 1 pm - 5 pm
  7. Saturday January 14 11 am - 4 pm
  8. Saturday February 11 11 am - 4 pm
  9. Saturday March 11 11 am - 4 pm
  10. Saturday April 8 11 am - 4 pm
  11. Saturday May 13 11 am - 4 pm

If you want to download a poster with open house dates >New Poster Coming Soon

(Note: Acrobat Reader is required) Download the latest free version of Acrobat Reader.

If you would like to be advised by e-mail of upcoming open house dates, please enter the information below.

First Name:

Last Name:

E-Mail:



How To Get Here

detail map

The WSMRC is located on the border of Whatcom and Skagit counties, approximately 12 miles south of Bellingham, Washington, also 12 miles north of Mount Vernon. It is about 90 miles north of Seattle and 75 miles south of Vancouver British Columbia.

Take I-5 to exit 240. Go east on Lake Samish Road for a 1/2 mile. At the stop sign, turn left onto Old Highway 99 for 1/4 mile. We are on the right adjacent to Alger Community Church 1469 Silver Run Lane