coupler

track

Whatcom Skagit Open House Dates

Formerly BSME Please Bookmark This Page for the Latest Information.

grange hall

The dates for our 2014 - 2015 Open Houses:

  1. Saturday Sept 13, 2014 11 am - 4 pm
  2. Saturday Oct 11, 2014 11 am - 4 pm
  3. Saturday Nov 8, 2014 11 am - 4 pm
  4. Sunday Dec 7, 2014 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  5. Saturday Dec 13, 2014 11 am - 4 pm
  6. Saturday Jan 10, 2015 11 am - 4 pm
  7. Saturday Feb 14, 2015 11 am - 4 pm
  8. Saturday Mar 14, 2015 11 am - 4 pm
  9. Saturday Apr 11, 2015 11 am - 4 pm
  10. Saturday May 9, 2015 11 am - 4 pm

If you want to download a poster with open house dates >Click Here

(Note: Acrobat Reader is required) Download the latest free version of Acrobat Reader.

If you would like to be advised by e-mail of upcoming open house dates, please enter the information below.

First Name:

Last Name:

E-Mail:



How To Get Here

detail map

The WSMRC is located on the border of Whatcom and Skagit counties, approximately 12 miles south of Bellingham, Washington, also 12 miles north of Mount Vernon. It is about 90 miles north of Seattle and 75 miles south of Vancouver British Columbia.

Take I-5 to exit 240. Go east on Lake Samish Road for a 1/2 mile. At the stop sign, turn left onto Old Highway 99 for 1/4 mile. We are on the right adjacent to Alger Community Church 1469 Silver Run Lane